AMAEA DISCUSSION GROUP

Looking to share a

with your fellow Members?
REGISTER OR LOGIN HERE!
•  Do you have questions about the benefits of working with agencies? click

•  Looking for a reputable entertainment agency? click

 Interested in applying for membership?
click
A.M.A.E.A. MEMBERSHIP & LEADERSHIP
MEMBERS

C & J Entertainment
Jim Temple
1400 Annapolis Road,
Odenton MD 21113
410-551-5025
jimtemple@candjentertainment.com

Washington Talent, Video & Photo
Robert Sherman
14670 Rothgeb Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
301-7621800
robert@washingtontalent.com
Entertainment Exchange, Inc.
Pat Richitt
4842 Rugby Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-986-4640
pat@entertainment-exchange.com
Entertainment Exchange, Inc.
Victoria Preston
1407 York Rd., Suite 210A
Lutherville, MD 21093
410-828-0305
vickie@entertainment-exchange.com
Bialek's Music
Ray Bialek
932 Hungerford Drive
Suite 3
Rockville, MD 20850
301-340-6206
RBialek@aol.com
Productions Unlimited, Inc.
Ron Reace
6107 Elmendorf Drive
Suitland, MD 20746
301-568-1100
pui@aol.com

Maximum Talent & Entertainment
Sheila Schulman
Two Professional Dr., Suite 240
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
301-840-9400
sheila@maximumtalent.com

Fresh Air Music Entertainment
Jim Templin
3822 Wendy Lane
Silver Spring, MD 20906
301-933-3090

jim@freshairmusic.com
 
 

C & J Entertainment
Chris Temple
1400 Annapolis Road,
Odenton MD 21113
301-621-7111
christemple@candjentertainment.com

Associated Consultants, Inc
Glenn Lorenz
703-323-7972
glenn@associatedconsultants.net
 

Sam Hill Entertainment
Hank Wells
434-977-6665
hank@samhillbands.com

Absolute Entertainment
John Paul Berry
410-761-1212 ex 24
absolutejp@hotmail.com
 

Crow Entertainment
Brian McDaniel
410-257-7936
info@crowentertainment.com

NYX Entertainment Inc.
Howard Teger
301-984-0500
howardteger@nyxentertainment.com
 

The Crystal Strings and Sterling Artists, Ltd.
David Kucharski
301-262-3322
david@sterling-artists.com

Sidney's Music & Entertainment
Robert Dodelin Jr.
202-223-3007
info@sidneysmusic.com
     

Ultimate Entertainment
Al Arcidiacono
301-424-9021
arcidiacono@verizon.net

 

 

Andy Kushner Entertainment
Andy Kushner
301-869-8855
andy@andykushner.com

 

  Absolute Entertainment
Ken Rochon
7513 Connelley Drive, Suite K
Hanover, MD 21076
410-761-1212

ken@absoluteentertainment.com


 

ELECTED OFFICERS

President
Jim Temple
1st Vice President

                                                                                            Robert Sherman

Secretary

                                                                                                  Ray Bialek

VP Membership

                                                                                               Glenn Lorenz

2nd Vice President

                                                                                                                                                                                                     Pat Richitt
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AMAEA© 2008
Privacy PolicyTerms Of Use
Home     |     Benefits     |     Membership     |     Questions     |     Bylaws/Policies     |     Login